Transport Select Committee: Airports National Policy Statement (4)

Today the Transport Select Committee held the forth and final oral evidence session for the Airports National Policy Statement Inquiry. 

The panel comprised: Sophie Dekkers, UK Director, EasyJet, Dale Keller, Chief Executive, BAR UK, Craig Kreeger, Chief Executive, Virgin Atlantic, and Willie Walsh, Chief Executive, IAG.

Watch Huw question those giving evidence to the committee here:  ;