Transport Select Committee: Airports National Policy Statement (2)

Today the Transport Select Committee held the second oral evidence session for the Airports National Policy Statement Inquiry. 

The panel comprised: Professor Helen Apsimon, Professor of Air Pollution Studies, Imperial College London, The Rt Hon The Lord Deben, Chairman, Committee on Climate Change, Professor Piers Forster, Professor of Physical Climate Change, University of Leeds, and Cait Hewitt, Deputy Director, Aviation Enviroment Federation.

Watch Huw question those giving evidence to the committee here: