Transport Select Committee: Airports National Policy Statement

Today the Transport Select Committee held one of four oral evidence sessions that will take place during the Airports National Policy Statement Inquiry. 

The panel comprised: Philip Graham, Chief Executive, National Infrastructure Commission, Caroline Low, Director, Aviation Capacity Delivery, Department for Transport, and Dennis Morgan, Head of Aviation Capacity Economics Team, Department for Transport

Watch Huw question those giving evidence to the committee here: